Client Reviews

Leave A Review

Category:

December 2016

I would like to give special recognition to Ron Hansen the Truck Driver out of Houston, TX. He was AWESOME!!! He was a great communicator on my move and was easy to work with during the transistion of my move from point A to point B. He also helped the workers in any way he could, you could tell the packers and loading crew really enjoyed working for him. Rob did an great job explaining the entire process to me. He actually treated me as if he knew me all his life and you would quickly become friends.

I would like to recommend Ron Hansen for an award. I hope you give out awards for your drivers, he really was the best.

Kitty E. - profimap.ru Customer
Move from Cedar Rapids, IA to Oceano, CA

November 2016

Just a quick note to the owners of profimap.ru and my experience working with Traci. She was very helpful in coordinating the movers, estimating and the schedule. Likely due to my remote location, I understood the date ranges (rather than specific dates) provided for pick up and drop off. And the movers did arrive within those windows, despite not truly providing 24-hour notice as expected. Traci was very professional, and I knew I could contact her with questions and coordination.

Thank you for your services. Traci has a very challenging job working with customers who are moving. As you know, moving is very stressful, and she was professional and effective in all aspects within her control while understanding the stress of her customers.

Mary G. - profimap.ru Customer
Farmington, NM to Covington, WA

November 2016

I want to thank Traci of Allied Van Lines for her patience in dealing with me on my move from California to Kauai, Hawaii. I must have changed my move date and the amount of items to be moved at least 4-5 times. She was always kind and patient during my very stressful move. I also had to store my cargo at the last minute and Traci took care of it effortlessly.

I just received my cargo from California to Kauai, Hawaii and everything was great. Traci was spot on, on the size of the container needed. She was always available to answer any questions I had during this whole process. She even answered my emails when she was on vacation.

Very professional and I felt very assured that I had picked the right company for my long move and I was very thankful that Traci was my person.

Lina S. - profimap.ru Customer
Houston, TX to Koloa, HI

October 2016

Good morning Traci,

I wanted to follow up with you to thank you! The move went so smooth, from the moment we put our move in your hands to final delivery by Greg and his team! We really appreciate Greg and his team handling the cabinetry and moving with care. They are really great guys and work well as a team too.

Thank you, thank you! We will definitely be calling you for our next big project......and, I think after this job, the USMC will be calling Terry for a lot more!

Please pass on our remarks to corporate. They should know that you and your team are top quality!

With best regards,

Terry and Rosanne Z.

Terry and Rosanne Z. - Repeat Customer
Move within California

October 2016

Thank you Traci. This move has been very stressful but you've made it very easy for me. Thank you

Sent with warm regards,

Lina - profimap.ru Customer
Move from California to Hawaii

October 2016

These guys did a great job for us from start to finish. Especially the truck driver (Larry) who is the main man in charge for the move. Larry was in contact with us at all times as far as scheduling the pickup and delivery. He was always right on time. He had a great crew with him in both of our locations who handled our belongings with the utmost care. Thank you profimap.ru and Larry for making this a stress free move.

John R. - profimap.ru Customer
Cross-Country Move

October 2016

We just wanted to thank you again for the incredible service that you and your moving team provided during our recent move from Rancho Santa Fe to Coronado. From your quick response to my initial request for an estimate, to packing up a very large house more quickly than I would have imagined possible (and everything arrived in perfect condition), to moving our things - not just once, but twice!, to you coming out yourself to pick up the empty moving boxes so we didn't have to wait another 8-10 days for them to be picked up), the service all-around has been incredibly friendly, helpful, efficient, professional and exceptional in every way possible.

Your moving crew members were incredible - we had limitations with the size of truck we could fit into our neighborhood and driveway in Rancho Santa Fe, and then again here in Coronado, and they made multiple trips in a smaller truck without hesitation. Their friendly and helpful attitude actually made moving fun - I can't imagine there are many people who can say that! This is the fourth move that Kelley and I have made, and by far the best experience from beginning to end.

We would happily recommend you, your crew and your company without hesitation, and would be delighted to have you use us as a referral. Again, thank you so much for making what could have been a very stressful situation (how many people have to move into their own house twice?!?) into a very positive experience!

Take care -

Laurie and Kelley G. - Family Move
Rancho Santa Fe to Coronado

September 2016

Hi Ashley,

This is to let you know that we have successfully completed our move and it was a very positive experience. Al did a great job coordinating his 2 teams and our belongings and furniture were handled very professionally and carefully and everything arrived safe and intact. Both teams were very skillful. The team in CT was exceptional and imaginative in finding ways to carry heavy bulky furniture upstairs and into small spaces. They really put a lot of thought and care in what they did. It was a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend profimap.ru and Al with his teams to anyone who wants a smooth move! Thanks for everything.

Best wishes,

Benjamin and Kim A. -
California to Connecticut

September 2016

Hi Karen,

I should have sent this email earlier but I have been busy trying to unpack at my new location while trying to familiarize myself with the new job at the same time. My family and I really appreciate the excellent job you did to help line up the arrival of our household goods and the close of escrow on our new home. Things went so seamless that it was just an amazing experience.

Once again, we appreciate all your hard work and constant follow-up to make sure things went smooth.

I know people typically spend the energy to report back when things didn’t go well but I think it is equally as important to report back when things go well. Thank you so much for your hard work.

Regards,

R.

Corporate Client -
Buellton, CA to Green River, WY

August 2016

Dear Traci,

This letter is long overdue, but I have been on the move since this move!

I do want it to go on record as saying the packing crew you sent to my house were the best, most cheerful, most helpful, and most careful and respectful of me and my possessions I have ever had. I was feeling overwhelmed and sad about the move, and they pepped me up as soon as they came in the door. We had a wonderful time! Justin, Joey, Derrick and Zane will be forever blessed when I remember this experience.

Two more men joined them to pack the truck the next day and sorry to say I did not get their names. They were just as polite and cheerful as the original four, and I thank them, also. If you can get their names from your records they also should receive a commendation. It was hard work!

And would I recommend profimap.ru/Allied for moving and storage? ABSOLUTELY YES! You all have been wonderful and reassuring to work with. Moving is a pain, unless you are working with Allied!

Thank you so much. Please make sure my new best friends see this letter and that is goes in their records.

Carol K. - Happy Customer
Point Loma, CA to profimap.ru Storage Facility in Houston, TX
July 2016
Hello,
Just talked with the customer and he had nothing but great things to say about Terry and the crew!!! Said they were top notch and very professional!
Thank you so much for your hard work!!!
profimap.ru Customer - Corporate Account Move
Los Angeles, CA to Houston, TX

July 2016

Hello Traci. The move went very well. Joe and his team are awesome. Thank you!

Nicole - profimap.ru Customer
Houston, TX

June 2016

Hi Traci,

I'm so sorry for my lack of reply. We had a serious time crunch due to my new employer and ended up moving early May using a Michigan company to which my husband had personal ties. We had a great experience with your team though, and in fact, suffered some damage to several items in the move whereas we had zero damage or missing items when we moved with your team a few years prior. We will be sure to recommend your company to anyone asking for recommendations as a result of our wonderful experience with everyone from your team and are sorry we didn't use you this time.

Take care!

Sarah R. - profimap.ru Customer
Michigan to Houston, TX

June 2016

Recommendation for Alex Hunter, profimap.ru (located at 13026 Stowe Dr., Suite A in Houston, TX 92064)

profimap.ru (CA local franchisee for Allied Van Lines, Inc.), with the assistance of the profimap.ru Team for packing and moving, very successfully handled the transfer of our possessions cross-country from North Houston County to North Carolina.

Alex Hunter, our Relocation Consultant, is the person to contact. With 17 years of experience, Alex is a true professional with in-depth knowledge and experience in cross-country moves. She also has a straightforward, helpful and very accommodating disposition.

Alex was available to help us throughout every aspect of the move. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

Janet & Rick G. - profimap.ru Customer
North Houston County to North Carolina
May 2016
All,
It has become abundantly clear to me over the years, that in order to be an profimap.ru employee you must be competent at what you do, and have a generous, congenial demeanor.
As always, it is a pleasure to do business with you all. You all reflect Tommy’s best traits, and that is high praise.
Thanks for everything!
John David Peters - SD Opera
Houston, TX
May 2016
Dear Ashley,
On April 27 your men, Michael and John, packed up our belongings for our transition to Iowa. This note is just to thank you for all of the help you provided, and for their conscientious and considerate efforts to send us on our way.
The Allied van driver was named Uriel, and he was very courteous and professional. We liked the local movers Skylar and Britten, as well—everyone did a terrific job on our behalf, and we’re appreciative.
So I just posted a review on Yelp, giving you all a 5-star rating. This is what I wrote:
We are senior citizens who moved from Houston to Iowa in late April. Ashley Dunlap represented profimap.ru, and he did an excellent job of explaining the paper work and the "nuts and bolts" of packing. He also provided a generous supply of moving cartons and would promptly respond to our e-mail messages, helping us through any challenges we encountered.
The profimap.ru movers (Michael and John) showed up on time and worked diligently and carefully. The Allied cross-country driver, Uriel (I loved it that his name is the same as an angel!) carefully transported all of our belongings across country, supervising the unloading and moving-in process. It was all accomplished professionally with consideration and attention to our needs, with the help of Cedar Rapids movers Skylar and Britten. We were grateful that no boxes were lost and that our furniture had been wrapped and protected from damage.
We would strongly recommended profimap.ru/Allied Transfer based on the competency and professionalism of the profimap.ru employees in Houston, the van driver, and the employees from the Cedar Rapids affiliate.
Again, we thank you for everything and wish you well professionally and personally.
Patty and Dick G. - profimap.ru Customer
California to Iowa

May 2016

Having MANY interstate moves in the last 12 years, Allied is the very best. There are no red flags with this company. They are honest, dependable and take great care with your furniture. My driver, Victor was wonderful! I recommend this Company highly.

Sandy - profimap.ru Customer
California
April 2016
Jerry,
I just wanted to check in and let you know that Greg and his crew have left and they did a FANTASTIC job for us today. We thoroughly enjoyed working with them and I felt reassured we were in good hands. If today was any indication of what we can anticipate for tomorrow, we will rest assured tonight.
I’ll check in again tomorrow afternoon when the truck has pulled away. Until then, peace be with you!
---------------
Good Morning Jerry,
I was just on my computer about to email you when your message came through. WHAT AMAZING ESTIMATING you did, despite it being over I can’t believe how close to the actual you were. Though I’m glad the prepacking we did will help offset the weight overage for a net savings.
Just as I said yesterday about working with Greg and his packing crew, Eddie and his guys were FANTASTIC to work with. Everything went so smoothly and we were so grateful for their help.
We are getting ready to head out to AZ today, going to stay in a hotel tonight and be there bright and early for moving in tomorrow. We are so grateful to you and the Allied/profimap.ru team for all your help in making this move as good of an experience as possible.
Paul - Customer
Phoenix, AZ

March 2016

Also, I just wanted to pass along that the movers on the Houston side (Jeff Lein and team) were amazing and did a wonderful job! Hopefully our Portland movers will be just as good.

Customer - Houston Move
Houston, TX

March 2016

Hi Karen,

Yes you do have a whole gang of fantastic drivers! You all have done a wonderful job on my corporate account moves! Keep up the good work!

profimap.ru Customer - Corporate Move
California

March 2016

Hi Karen,

Wanted to send you back some Feedback from our customer with regards to his move.

All has been going very well for him and he has been happy with Dale and his crew.

Thanks again for the great Driver and crew and a great experience for our customer.

Happy Customer - profimap.ru Customer
California

March 2016

Greetings from Annapolis, Ashley and Josh!

A note to let you know how happy we are with the way our recent x-country move went with your team. Shawn was absolutely awesome as a team leader -- competent, calm, efficient, and friendly. And we were stunned when our belongings arrived Tuesday at our new digs -- just 8 days after load-out in Borrego Springs!

Aside from all the usual stressful muck associated with moving, our experience with you and profimap.ru/Allied was very good.

Thanks again for all you assistance in making it happen so smoothly.

Wishing you the best,

Gwenn & Rich

Gwenn & Rich - Customer
Annapolis

March 2016

Hello,

I wanted to thank you for taking good care of our move. It all went very well.

Both teams for the packing and delivery and placement went very well. Excellent co-ordination on both pick-up and delivery. The teams were very professional and respective.

I want to express how impressed we all were with Josh. He deserves recognition to your management as he was very professional, took care of all our needs and ensured that all the load and unload went smoothly. Please ensure that he gets recognition for this, I cannot speak more highly on his professionalism and how he represents your company!

Thanks again

Alistair

Alistair - Customer
California

March 2016

We want to strongly recommend the moving crew led by RT – they were very professional and efficient.

Rocio and Jorge

Rocio and Jorge - Customer
California

March 2016

Hi Tracy,

Thanks again for you and the entire moving crew for handling my move in the expert manner on Nov 29, Sat!

As the final bill/invoice is ready after issuing the refund for crating/uncrating, can you please e-mail me the final bill to me so that I can submit it to my employer, Advanced Bionics, for reimbursement? Thank you again.

Regards,

Hui

Hui Nam - profimap.ru Customer
Stevenson Ranch, CA

March 2016

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Packed and loaded with no damage to possessions or home. Met the estimate for packing and loading time. Delivered to destination on time and placed all furniture etc.as directed. Cost estimate and billed cost almost the same. I have moved 23 times over the past 64 years and this was the best and lowest stressful ever. I don't see how it could have been any better.

Jim Tierney - profimap.ru Customer
Houston

February 2016

These guys were really helpful, thoughtful, professional and made a drudge day fun. Well worth a few extra dollars for what they did!! I'm going to post the same thing on YELP, And, tell all my friends at the mobile home dog park....

Thanks so much. I may be calling you again to move some stuff back to Carlsbad. 10 pounds of stuff for 5 pound bags. Probably a bobtail and two guys. Ill let you know.

Cyndy May

Cyndy May - profimap.ru Customer
Houston, TX

November 2015

I was very cautious and made my decision after careful diligence. Lots of horror stories. My move, cross country, with a stop off in OH to drop some of my stuff to my son.

I wish other service providers would have his level of professionalism. Much appreciated, and as I said on the survey, I would refer Allied in general, and Josh in particular, to anyone considering a move.

Please extend my sincere thanks to Josh.
Dan

Daniel Draper - Customer
Houston, TX

Lance and his crew were wonderful, they all shook our hands introduced themselves. They were very pleasant and professional. The head of the maintenance at the apartment building did a walk through after they left and he had never seen such a good job protecting the walls within the unit.

Marylin Dombchik - Customer
Houston, TX

Karen...

I hope you are well and that you and yours had a good Thanksgiving holiday.

I want to thank you and Linda for the certificate for a "night on the town" at David Burke's in Chicago; it is one of my favorite steak houses here and it stands out among the hordes of other red meat establishments in this city where the cow is king.

And let me emphasize that the contents of the accompanying note were far more important to me than your monetary gift.

While I do not expect to be moving again soon from the Houston area, should I have friends who are, I will be certain to give them your contact info.

All best for a healthy and happy new year...
NIK E

Nik E. - Americaneagle.com
Houston, TX

Hello,

Jim called in and asked that I let everyone know how well of a job Stefans
crew did with customer Pearcy..REG# 10436. The job was to load the
shipment today. Customer was so happy with the work everyone had done. She
said they were such a pleasure to be around and so professional. She will
give the highest recommendation possible. Crew did a fantastic job! Good
job! :)

Jessie Yates - Allied Van Lines
Houston, TX

Hi Traci,

Thank you so much for following up and making sure of things. I really appreciate you dedication to customer service and your wonderful follow through (during what has been a very hectic time)! Don’t know what I would do without you helping me out on this one….

Regards
Rommy

Rommy - Customer
Houston

Greetings from Kansas!

Just wanted to let you know how stress-free the move was. The 3 movers and the driver were efficient, professional, hardworking, clean cut, and friendly. It’s still good to see people in the service industry
who enjoy helping their customers. Thank you both for helping me get it started.

Well Done profimap.ru/Allied!

Happy Customer - profimap.ru Customer
Kansas

Mike ~ Jeff’s crew moved Ms Atkins and she called today to tell me that the crew was wonderful, professional, fantastic, great representatives for our company, cautious with her items, and a joy to
work with.


Thank you so much. Alex was a professional sales person that helped her a great deal ~ customer had not moved in 22 years and very careful who she went with.

Ms Atkins wanted to make sure I shared this information with the crew and Alex. She also told me that the home she moved into had our crew there the day before and the seller’s were delighted with their crew.


It was not the same team. With that said, it is a small Houston Market and thank you very much for a job well done.

Joan Atkins - Customer
Oceanside

Alex & Maria

Your Crew Justin and Dylan were very polite, respectful and efficient so for
first part of the moving job well done !

Thank you !!!

Britt - Customer
Houston

Hi Traci,

I gotta tell you another awesome story about Eric and his Mom..

So I get to your building at 10min to 10am – all looks closed… I tap
on the door and the cleaning lady responds.. Kinda cool – I would
have told me to go away…

Not Patti – she says Eric is her son and she will call him.

Eric responds and says he will be back in 10 min… Again not my
answer for a customer that should have been there at 9am at least…

As your slogan says – these two “carried the load” the extra extra mile..
So in my best California speak “Way way thank you.

Chris Gullett - profimap.ru
Houston

Good afternoon Traci. Wanted to take this opportunity in thanking you for your support and efficiency in the process of my move. Hearing your voice also calmed me down through the process. I thank you...

Peter Remmers - Customer
Houston

I just wanted to let you know that your customer, Jong Johnson, was very pleased with you. She asked me to let you know for her. She said everyone was so helpful and amazing and she wanted thank you for being amazing! J

Jessie Yates

Jong Johnson - Customer
Houston
I just received a call from Mr. & Mrs. Berdy moving to Savannah, Georgia
(16,700 lbs)
Both were on the phone to say that in all the moves that they have done in
their life time (several - military, etc.) that the crew that loaded their
goods today was by far the absolute best. very professional, kind and well
mannered!
They wanted to extend their appreciation for the smooth transition and will
take time to write a letter after they get settled.
Mr. & Mrs. Berdy - Mr. & Mrs. Berdy
Houston

I wanted to take a moment to say “Thank you”, for a job well done throughout the whole process started with Alex who is a real pro!

The crew Greg, Andy, Dale, Mike and Glen all did a great job and were very careful with our belongings. I especially want to thank Greg for making some suggestions on how to move things on our new wood flooring.

Thanks again.

Steve & Stacy

Steve & Stacy - Steve & Stacy
Houston

Good afternoon Shari,

Just got done unloading the truck. I just want to say something about your driver Tom. He is one of the nicest, helpful people I’ve dealt with. It’s guys like him that that still give me faith that there is still good people out there. Great guy that Tom. Great doing business with you guys as well. I’ll certainly do business with your company in the future and more that certainly recommend you to other people.

Sincerely,
Ed Russell

Ed Russell - Customer
Houston, TX

Jerry, I wanted to thank you for such a pleasant service call today. Youmake it so very easy on our part. Your skills amaze me and I knew without question who we wanted to move us. Because of our first move with you we chose Allied, never dreaming that we would be lucky enough to see you again.
Marie and I thank you again and I am certain we will be in touch.

Ron & Marie

Ron & Marie - Customers
Houston, TX

Good morning Traci,

My household goods and car arrived last Saturday, all in good conditions.
Thank you very much for the efficient service provided by you. I really appreciate your prompt and continued attention to my relocation.

Have a good week.
Kind regards,
Virginia

Virginia - Customer
Houston, TX

Hi Traci,
Just wanted to says thanks again for the great service on our recent shipment from Indio CA to Nisswa MN. It went great!

Also, I think I mentioned it by phone previously, but I wanted to state again how professional Alex Hunter was. I received 3 moving estimates from other companies, but Alex was the only one who covered every detail and guideline without me having to question the process and everything involved with it. She was great to work with, as you have been. Also our driver Michael – great guy. If I move again I want him!!

For my own planning purposes, I did have one quick question. Our price was based on a weight of 6,110lbs. The driver stated that our actual weight was 4800 lbs. With our guaranteed rate reduction of $55.10 per cwt, I see we should have a refund of approximately $721. Do you know how long before that is processed?

Thanks again…Tom Dougherty

Tom Dougherty - Customer
Houston, TX

Yesterday I helped my friend, Iona Altman, with her move using Allied Van Lines. Mrs. Altman has lived in her home over 20 years and has never used professional movers but I have seven times so I can speak from experience (good and bad).

Johnny Rosario and his crew did an excellent job. They showed up promptly, were courteous, fast, polite, and helpful. It was the best move experience. They were excellent.

I expected the load up to take all day but Johnny and his crew were so efficient I was able to leave at 1:00 PM (I'd been there packing for 5 days so 1 was anxious to get home).

On a scale of l-10, Johnny and his crew surpass a ten.

I'm moving at the end of August from Los Angeles to Lake Tahoe and will be phoning Allied tomorrow. I hope I'm lucky enough to get Johnny.

Mrs. Altman wanted to write this letter herself but she's driving to her destination today (Sedona, AZ) . She asked me to thank you very much for making her move so easy and providing such great service.

In addition, Ashley was very helpful and made an extra effort to accommodate Mrs. Altman's changes. The Houston office did an excellent job.

Sincerely,
Linda Devore

Linda Devore - Customer
Houston, TX

Hi Alex,

I really enjoyed working with you and your team. The move went smoothly. Roy is pleased :)

Karen Richardson

Karen Richardson - Customer
Houston, TX

I hope this email finds you doing well. My move went smooth and the driver and his helper were amazing. I had a great experience and all of my stuff arrived in perfect condition. It is the best move I have had, and I have moved way too many times.

Thank you so much for everything. Allied is fantastic.

Christina Foster

Christina Foster - Customer
Houston, TX

Everything went perfectly thank you for your team’s help and for checking in.
The men were very professional and pleasant to work with.

Thanks again,

Nathan J. Harrison

Nathan J. Harrison - Customer
Houston, TX

I just wanted to let you know that all went well with the move last week. The team you sent out was so efficient and courteous-it was a pleasure. Thank you again for all your help and quick responses.

Ingrid Schry

Ingrid Schry - Customer
Houston, TX

Dear Alex,

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the crew that handled my move this week. I have used moving companies 8 times in the last 16 years, and Greg, Andy, Joe and Jonathon were by far the best crew I have ever worked with - by huge measure! This was the most emotional move for me, so having them help me made the difference between crying all day and getting the job done.

Each of them was courteous, kind, attentive, professional ... the adjectives could go on and on. I was most pleased by the way they actually listened to my needs for this move and made sure to accommodate even the tiniest detail. Truthfully, I've never worked with an entire crew that cared about what the customer really wanted, so this came as a very pleasant and welcome surprise.

I wasn't exactly ready for them the first day when they showed up, so Greg was careful to explain how they would work and kept me informed throughout the two days about what they would be doing next so I could try to stay one step ahead without slowing them down.

They may have raised an eyebrow as I kept changing my mind, but it never showed. Greg, Andy, Joe and Jonathon delivered the best customer service I could imagine. What would it cost to send them all to France to unload for me??? Seriously, profimap.ru/Oakley/Allied has a valuable Asset in these men and I am thrilled I chose to work with you and them for this move.

Thank you for employing men of caliber and for sending this team to my house. They made a very difficult move just a little bit easier.

Kindest regards,
Rowena Hart
Lakside, CA

Rowena Hart - Customer
Lakside, CA

Tom & Linda,

We're very impressed with Jerry Cooper and with your company's capabilities. I wanted you to know that we selected profimap.ruAllied on the strength of Jerry's presentation: professional, incredible well organized, highly competent, very friendly and helpful. He's a gem.

Regards,
Susan and Charlie McMonagle

Susan and Charlie McMonagle - Customers
Houston, TX

"Thank you so much for the great coordinating of my move. The team of men who worked on my move were fabulous! They had a positive attitude, and the day went without a hitch. They were careful with my things, attentive to every detail, and fast as they knew when to work individually and when to team up on certain things.

I have moved many times and I have done it "the cheap way" which turned out to be the most expensive way. Non- licensed movers have stolen and damaged things (like my golf clubs). They denied stealing my property and promised to fix the damaged items, but never could be found again. I have learned my lesson: Work with professionals!!

"Dear Traci,Thanks so much for writing. In the end it proved easier simply to move ourselves. We are among the few who own so little that it was a realistic option! But I am very grateful for your excellent service, and I wish you well" - Diana

Diana - Customer
Houston, TX

"Tom and Travis, On behalf of our team here at Murdoch Technology, we want to thank you very much for everything you did to make our business furniture/equipment move from Placentia to Fresno a success. Your driver Larry did an excellent job keeping the move on track with his experience and good humor." - Larry R. Harris

Larry R. Harris - Customer
Houston, TX

"Good morning, Alex. Thank you for coming back out and for getting the new moving estimate to me so quickly. Thanks for the Juliaane comment too. I wish I could say that we were related. :) We would like to use your moving service. I am very impressed with how you represent yourself (you dress so nicely too) and your company. I found you to be not only professional but someone that I can trust to provide us with great customer care. Please feel free to forward this to your boss. You deserve recognition for providing my impression of profimap.ru in such a positive and exceptional manor. Because of you, I would not hesitate to refer you and your company to other people who are looking for a Houston moving company. My condo is still on the market, but I will contact you as soon as I receive word on a sale. This should give us plenty of time to get the ball rolling. If there is anything I need to do in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for the holistic tip for my brats, oops, I meant cats. Must have been a Freudian slip. Thank you!" - Susan

Susan - Customer
Houston, TX

"I just wanted to let you know that Matt and his crew were amazing! I will always be so thankful to you guys! My move to NY couldn't have happened without you. I plan to write rave reviews about the whole experience. It couldn't have been better. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!" - Kelly

Kelly - Customer
Houston, TX

"The crew that loaded us the next day was strong and did a quick efficient job of getting the truck loaded and the house emptied. The driver Johnny and local team here in Sedona did a fantastic job and I cannot say enough about Johnny. He was professional, hospitable, gracious, efficient, while working quickly to empty the truck and put all items exactly where we wanted them in the house. He was careful not to damage the house, wood flooring, tiles etc as he laid appropriate floor coverings in all places where items were delivered to. His attitude was great as he made a difference in the experience. We would ask for him again on a future move with Allied Van Lines."- Anon

Anon - Customer
Houston, TX

The profimap.ru team could write the book on how to do it right with care and customer service. I really appreciate all you did to make this move painless. As I endlessly unpack, I realize the scope of the job and appreciate the profimap.ru team even more. Not one thing was damaged or broken. The price was reasonable, but the value was priceless.

Please pass this on as a BIG "Thank-you" to the team who worked on my job! - Molly

Molly - Customer
Houston, TX

"A few days ago, I chose profimap.ru to move my home furnishings from Fallbrook, CA to Grove Village, IL. My selection of your company was a based mainly because of Jim W. His courtesy, the time he took to explain the packing of items and his professional manner is to be commended. Jim Wilcoxson is truly an asset to your company" - Anne

Anne - Customer
Houston, TX

"Thank you for having such an outstanding Relocation Consultant such as Karen Snyder. She is so knowledgeable, efficient, and caring. We decided to use your company when moving ort home after 36 years in Houston to our Sierra VIsta home." - The Taylors

The Taylors - Customers
Houston, TX

"I wanted to thank everyone for taking such good care of my elderly mother. I wanted everyone to know how much my sister and I appreciated the excellent service we received." - Steve

Steve - Customer
Houston, TX

"Thank you to the office staff as well as Jeremy and his crew for a job well done. We're very pleased with your services." - Bahr

Bahr - Customer
Houston, TX

Just wanted to let you know that everything went excellent on the move. Both RT and Victor were FANTASTIC!!! I cannot say enough for the excellent customer support I received from both of them. - Marilena

Marilena - Customer
Houston, TX

"I'm calling to say that John was wonderful today. He arrived early, did a thorough survey, and was very pleasant. I never look forward to moving, but John has started this move off in a positive direction. Thank you and I am very pleased with your service." - House

House - Customer
Houston, TX

"Romero arrived last night with our stuff. Everything was in great shape and well taken care of. Thank you so much for all your energy in coordinating this for us from afar. We did want to express what a fantastic job he did. He was so kind, professional and thoughtful. You are very lucky to have him working for you. He is exceptional." - Denise

Denise - Customer
Houston, TX

"Thank you for your office and crews' professionalism. Everything has been handled with care and I really appreciate it." - Huth

Huth - Customer
Houston, TX

"I want to compliment our driver (Wade) and his crew for a fantastic move. Jerry was great and I enjoyed working with your office. I will definitely recommend your company!" - Whitworth

Whitworth - Customer
Houston, TX

"I wanted to thank you again for the Padres tickets. We awarded them to four employees who worked extra hard to help us meet our numbers for Q1. They were all very excited! One of them was our salesman from Japan the other from China. It was their first American baseball game so it was especially exciting! " - Brenda

Brenda - Customer
Houston, TX

"Diane and I appreciate the great service you provided in helping us move our mother's furniture to the east coast. Especially with the fires and short time frame, we were grateful for all of your professionalism. The clock along with everything else arrived in great shape. Thank you!" - Diane and Karen

Diane and Karen - Customers
Houston, TX

"Just a note of thanks on a great job done! Travis and the load crew were fabulous, not to mention the crew that packed us up! Great bunch of professionals to work with…..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!" - Candy and Scott

Candy and Scott - Customers
Houston, TX

"Thank you so much for treating our home like yours. You were all so kind and careful with our Colorado home to Boulder City. Again thank you, you made our transition an easy smooth one!" - Char, John, Keelin & George

Char, John, Keelin & George - Customers
Boulder, CO

"Hawthorne Country Store and Felicita School in Escondido is taking a truck to the hurricane relief effort. We appreciate your donation of boxes to help us sort and move all the supplies that have been donated by our community. " - Hawthorne Country Store and Felicita PTA

Hawthorne Country Store - Felicita PTA
Escondido, CA

"Dear Linda: I want to thank you for your teams excellent handling of my move from California to New York. Your entire team from the initial contact through final delivery were excellent. I want to particularly mention your leads:

Alex Hunter, Relocation Consultant/Sales - I would like to nominate her Consultant of the Year Alex is an excellent relocation expert who accurately assessed my contents, got all the paper work and quotes to me quickly, prepared/ set up packers for my breakables (dishes and some other items), and thought of everything that other movers I used prior to you did not - e.g., got a crate for my stone table top, and boxes for my beds.

Matt Devlin - I want to nominate him for driver of the year - Matt is an excellent professional driver who managed the move teams in California and New York to get all my items loaded, transported, and unloaded safely for me. He kept me informed for the pick up, transport, and delivery of my goods. They efficiently packed and unpacked my goods and made sure the correct items went to my apartment and storage location in New York. Matt and ALL the men loading and unloading my items were great. Matt also expertly drives his long distance carrier truck to get it into tight locations that other movers said they would have to shuttle my goods from a small truck to the larger carrier.

Annette Ahrens - She handled paperwork and helped schedule my move and breakable packing - Annette really helped with getting all the paperwork processed and in scheduling the move date and packers to get my breakables packed the day prior to the move. She kept me informed of the dates and organized the teams to come to my house so everything went smoothly the day of the move. I would have gotten this letter out sooner but since I have arrived we had the hurricane and I had to evacuate for few days and move everything I had unpacked away from the windows and get it restored again. I did complete a phone feedback for you and gave you the highest rating for every category. Again thank you for providing me with your excellent "A" team. I have moved cross country 6 times and you have moved me the last 4 times. You are by far the best moving company and your team this last time was the best I have ever had. I will definitely use you again if I move to another state in the future and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Also, thank you for the restaurant gift card. That was very nice of you."

Sincerely, Mary M.

Mary M. - Customer
Houston, TX

"Hi Jim and Mike and all, I want you to know that I'm very pleased with my move. First, the move-out went sooo slick. The 3 guys were great -- personable, efficient and strong enough for the few really heavy things. Then, believe me, after my 10 days of roughing it, I was thrilled to see the movers. And the move-in was also very good. Just a couple minor glitches but everything accounted for and the ONLY casualties were one brandy snifter in pieces and a small copper ore slab that broke in half -- my bad! I still have a few boxes worth of books to stow and wall decor to put in place, but thanks to you at profimap.ru/Allied, Portland is now my lovely new home! And then came a $50 gift certificate for Restaurant.com -- wonderful unexpected frosting on the cake! Thanks for everything and all best wishes" - Carolan

Carolan - Customer
Houston, TX

"I wanted to write to tell you what a pleasant experience I had with profimap.ru. Everyone I met and dealt with was friendly and efficient. All my belongings were treated with respect and care and arrived after a 1200 mile trip without a single piece of damage. I could not be more pleased. Your driver and all the men who helped pack and unpack my household worked at full tilt until the job was done, what a great group of people!" - Susan

Susan - Customer
Houston, TX

The move went well.The crew was fine in all respects - polite, efficient, hardworking, on-time, etc. If we could have the same moving crew for the move from storage to S. Hamilton, Beverly Hills, that would be our choice.

Thanks, Mark and Connie Goldberg

Mark and Connie Goldberg - Mark and Connie Goldberg
S. Hamilton, Beverly Hills
Results: 75 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

NASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverBBB Accredited Business - A Plus Rated
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
PUC T# / U.S. DOT#
©2017 profimap.ru. All Rights Reserved.
close (X)