Client Reviews

Leave A Review

Category:
July 2016
Hello,
Just talked with the customer and he had nothing but great things to say about Terry and the crew!!! Said they were top notch and very professional!
Thank you so much for your hard work!!!
profimap.ru Customer - Corporate Account Move
Los Angeles, CA to Houston, TX

July 2016

Hello Traci. The move went very well. Joe and his team are awesome. Thank you!

Nicole - profimap.ru Customer
Houston, TX

June 2016

Hi Traci,

I'm so sorry for my lack of reply. We had a serious time crunch due to my new employer and ended up moving early May using a Michigan company to which my husband had personal ties. We had a great experience with your team though, and in fact, suffered some damage to several items in the move whereas we had zero damage or missing items when we moved with your team a few years prior. We will be sure to recommend your company to anyone asking for recommendations as a result of our wonderful experience with everyone from your team and are sorry we didn't use you this time.

Take care!

Sarah R. - profimap.ru Customer
Michigan to Houston, TX

June 2016

Recommendation for Alex Hunter, profimap.ru (located at 13026 Stowe Dr., Suite A in Houston, TX 92064)

profimap.ru (CA local franchisee for Allied Van Lines, Inc.), with the assistance of the profimap.ru Team for packing and moving, very successfully handled the transfer of our possessions cross-country from North Houston County to North Carolina.

Alex Hunter, our Relocation Consultant, is the person to contact. With 17 years of experience, Alex is a true professional with in-depth knowledge and experience in cross-country moves. She also has a straightforward, helpful and very accommodating disposition.

Alex was available to help us throughout every aspect of the move. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

Janet & Rick G. - profimap.ru Customer
North Houston County to North Carolina
May 2016
All,
It has become abundantly clear to me over the years, that in order to be an profimap.ru employee you must be competent at what you do, and have a generous, congenial demeanor.
As always, it is a pleasure to do business with you all. You all reflect Tommy’s best traits, and that is high praise.
Thanks for everything!
John David Peters - SD Opera
Houston, TX
May 2016
Dear Ashley,
On April 27 your men, Michael and John, packed up our belongings for our transition to Iowa. This note is just to thank you for all of the help you provided, and for their conscientious and considerate efforts to send us on our way.
The Allied van driver was named Uriel, and he was very courteous and professional. We liked the local movers Skylar and Britten, as well—everyone did a terrific job on our behalf, and we’re appreciative.
So I just posted a review on Yelp, giving you all a 5-star rating. This is what I wrote:
We are senior citizens who moved from Houston to Iowa in late April. Ashley Dunlap represented profimap.ru, and he did an excellent job of explaining the paper work and the "nuts and bolts" of packing. He also provided a generous supply of moving cartons and would promptly respond to our e-mail messages, helping us through any challenges we encountered.
The profimap.ru movers (Michael and John) showed up on time and worked diligently and carefully. The Allied cross-country driver, Uriel (I loved it that his name is the same as an angel!) carefully transported all of our belongings across country, supervising the unloading and moving-in process. It was all accomplished professionally with consideration and attention to our needs, with the help of Cedar Rapids movers Skylar and Britten. We were grateful that no boxes were lost and that our furniture had been wrapped and protected from damage.
We would strongly recommended profimap.ru/Allied Transfer based on the competency and professionalism of the profimap.ru employees in Houston, the van driver, and the employees from the Cedar Rapids affiliate.
Again, we thank you for everything and wish you well professionally and personally.
Patty and Dick G. - profimap.ru Customer
California to Iowa

May 2016

Having MANY interstate moves in the last 12 years, Allied is the very best. There are no red flags with this company. They are honest, dependable and take great care with your furniture. My driver, Victor was wonderful! I recommend this Company highly.

Sandy - profimap.ru Customer
California
April 2016
Jerry,
I just wanted to check in and let you know that Greg and his crew have left and they did a FANTASTIC job for us today. We thoroughly enjoyed working with them and I felt reassured we were in good hands. If today was any indication of what we can anticipate for tomorrow, we will rest assured tonight.
I’ll check in again tomorrow afternoon when the truck has pulled away. Until then, peace be with you!
---------------
Good Morning Jerry,
I was just on my computer about to email you when your message came through. WHAT AMAZING ESTIMATING you did, despite it being over I can’t believe how close to the actual you were. Though I’m glad the prepacking we did will help offset the weight overage for a net savings.
Just as I said yesterday about working with Greg and his packing crew, Eddie and his guys were FANTASTIC to work with. Everything went so smoothly and we were so grateful for their help.
We are getting ready to head out to AZ today, going to stay in a hotel tonight and be there bright and early for moving in tomorrow. We are so grateful to you and the Allied/profimap.ru team for all your help in making this move as good of an experience as possible.
Paul - Customer
Phoenix, AZ

March 2016

Also, I just wanted to pass along that the movers on the Houston side (Jeff Lein and team) were amazing and did a wonderful job! Hopefully our Portland movers will be just as good.

Customer - Houston Move
Houston, TX

March 2016

Hi Karen,

Yes you do have a whole gang of fantastic drivers! You all have done a wonderful job on my corporate account moves! Keep up the good work!

profimap.ru Customer - Corporate Move
California
Results: 75 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

NASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverBBB Accredited Business - A Plus Rated
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
PUC T# / U.S. DOT#
©2017 profimap.ru. All Rights Reserved.
close (X)