Client Reviews

Leave A Review

Category:

March 2016

Hi Karen,

Wanted to send you back some Feedback from our customer with regards to his move.

All has been going very well for him and he has been happy with Dale and his crew.

Thanks again for the great Driver and crew and a great experience for our customer.

Happy Customer - profimap.ru Customer
California

March 2016

Greetings from Annapolis, Ashley and Josh!

A note to let you know how happy we are with the way our recent x-country move went with your team. Shawn was absolutely awesome as a team leader -- competent, calm, efficient, and friendly. And we were stunned when our belongings arrived Tuesday at our new digs -- just 8 days after load-out in Borrego Springs!

Aside from all the usual stressful muck associated with moving, our experience with you and profimap.ru/Allied was very good.

Thanks again for all you assistance in making it happen so smoothly.

Wishing you the best,

Gwenn & Rich

Gwenn & Rich - Customer
Annapolis

March 2016

Hello,

I wanted to thank you for taking good care of our move. It all went very well.

Both teams for the packing and delivery and placement went very well. Excellent co-ordination on both pick-up and delivery. The teams were very professional and respective.

I want to express how impressed we all were with Josh. He deserves recognition to your management as he was very professional, took care of all our needs and ensured that all the load and unload went smoothly. Please ensure that he gets recognition for this, I cannot speak more highly on his professionalism and how he represents your company!

Thanks again

Alistair

Alistair - Customer
California

March 2016

We want to strongly recommend the moving crew led by RT – they were very professional and efficient.

Rocio and Jorge

Rocio and Jorge - Customer
California

March 2016

Hi Tracy,

Thanks again for you and the entire moving crew for handling my move in the expert manner on Nov 29, Sat!

As the final bill/invoice is ready after issuing the refund for crating/uncrating, can you please e-mail me the final bill to me so that I can submit it to my employer, Advanced Bionics, for reimbursement? Thank you again.

Regards,

Hui

Hui Nam - profimap.ru Customer
Stevenson Ranch, CA

March 2016

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Packed and loaded with no damage to possessions or home. Met the estimate for packing and loading time. Delivered to destination on time and placed all furniture etc.as directed. Cost estimate and billed cost almost the same. I have moved 23 times over the past 64 years and this was the best and lowest stressful ever. I don't see how it could have been any better.

Jim Tierney - profimap.ru Customer
Houston

February 2016

These guys were really helpful, thoughtful, professional and made a drudge day fun. Well worth a few extra dollars for what they did!! I'm going to post the same thing on YELP, And, tell all my friends at the mobile home dog park....

Thanks so much. I may be calling you again to move some stuff back to Carlsbad. 10 pounds of stuff for 5 pound bags. Probably a bobtail and two guys. Ill let you know.

Cyndy May

Cyndy May - profimap.ru Customer
Houston, TX

November 2015

I was very cautious and made my decision after careful diligence. Lots of horror stories. My move, cross country, with a stop off in OH to drop some of my stuff to my son.

I wish other service providers would have his level of professionalism. Much appreciated, and as I said on the survey, I would refer Allied in general, and Josh in particular, to anyone considering a move.

Please extend my sincere thanks to Josh.
Dan

Daniel Draper - Customer
Houston, TX

Lance and his crew were wonderful, they all shook our hands introduced themselves. They were very pleasant and professional. The head of the maintenance at the apartment building did a walk through after they left and he had never seen such a good job protecting the walls within the unit.

Marylin Dombchik - Customer
Houston, TX

Karen...

I hope you are well and that you and yours had a good Thanksgiving holiday.

I want to thank you and Linda for the certificate for a "night on the town" at David Burke's in Chicago; it is one of my favorite steak houses here and it stands out among the hordes of other red meat establishments in this city where the cow is king.

And let me emphasize that the contents of the accompanying note were far more important to me than your monetary gift.

While I do not expect to be moving again soon from the Houston area, should I have friends who are, I will be certain to give them your contact info.

All best for a healthy and happy new year...
NIK E

Nik E. - Americaneagle.com
Houston, TX
Results: 75 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

NASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverBBB Accredited Business - A Plus Rated
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
PUC T# / U.S. DOT#
©2017 profimap.ru. All Rights Reserved.
close (X)